Shopping Cart

EnVy Adds New Rosters for Gfinity Elite Series

Posted by TEAM ENVYUS on

Today we announce that we will be adding three new players to our Rocket League team as well as six Street Fighter players to represent us in the Gfinity Elite Series.

What is the Gfinity Elite Series? The Elite Series is a new competition that will feature Street Fighter V, CSGO, and Rocket League and will pit the strongest new players against one another to showcase their talent. We are pleased to participate in each day, showcasing our newest rosters. The Elite Series will kick off today at 18:00 BST (1:00pm EST) with SFV and finish Sunday at 12:00pm BST (7:00am EST) with Rocket League.

Street Fighter V With this new series, we are excited to bring in new talent as well as branch out into the SFV scene. Our roster for the SFV event is as follows: Iker "TKR" Dovanci, Nathanael "Confz" Asubonteg, Ibraheem "Venom" Ali, Reneil "JoKeRJoKeZ" Landell, Alais "Layo" Hardel and Nassim "Nassim-Claw" Meslem.

Counter-Strike Our CSGO Academy are ready to face their challengers after taking home first place in the  ESL Championnat National Summer 2017. For those who haven't heard, our Academy roster features Lambert "Lambert" Prigent, Ali "hAdji" Haïnouss, Julien "PetitSkel" Marcantoni, Valentin "VKLL" Bartolomei, and Audric "JACKZ" Jug. Tune in Saturday at 10:00am BST (5:00am EST) to cheer on our boys.

 

Rocket League For the Elite Series, we have added three new players to our Rocket League roster. Alexandre "Mout" Moutarde and Rasmus Jeul "Friis" Friis will be featured Sunday during the final day of the series. The action starts at 12:00pm BST (7:00am EST).

The competition will be fierce, and our players are ready for whatever will be thrown at them. Catch the action on Gfinity's Twitch Channel today at 1:00pm EST for the as we face off teams like Method and Epsilon eSports.


Older Post Newer Post